Hello world!

Hi and welcome to Inspiring Crochet.

I hope that by sharing my work I will inspire and encourage you to explore your own creative side in crochet.

img_0553.jpg

A selection of creations you will learn more about, the Man Blanket, Bunny Cozy Comforter, The Prayer Blanket, Baby Rainbow Blanket and The Jolly Chunky Blanket.

I am going to be giving you an insight into my creative processes – the planning and making of my crochet projects and of course the finished items. This will include posting my own tutorials and links to tutorials that I have found useful, as well as crochet-linked news of interest, crochet book reviews and generally anything that is interesting, inspiring, encouraging and crochet related…

Enjoy! 😀

image

Babette blanket in progress…

11 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Rachel says:

    Ooooh, love the bunny cozy comforter – I think Fergus would love one! And small enough of a project, that I might just be able to finish it before he’s too grown up! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

